Jan Pearson

Author Summary
Author's Home Country: 

Janet Ryan has written this first of The Celestial Symbols crime quartet under the name of Jan Pearson. Pearson draws material for her books from her life experiences and memories of living in Hong Kong during the 1960’s. An Australian, she has lived in the Northern Rivers region of New South Wales for thirteen years. Tiger Autumn was published in Hong Kong this year and was launched in Australia in October.

Postings About This Author

Whoops - sorry, it seems there have been no other postings on this site for this author.

Which just goes to show how many great Australasian Crime Fiction and True Crime authors there are out there!

Books By This Author

Post new comment