Paul Valdez

About the Author

Pseudonym for Allan Geoffrey Yates (1923-1985)

Bibliography as Paul Valdez

  • Hypnotic Death 1949
  • The Fatal Focus 1950
  • Celluloid Suicide 1951
  • Flight Into Horror 1951
  • Ghosts Don't Kill 1951
  • Kill Him Gently 1951
  • Killer by Night 1951
  • Murder Gives Notice 1951
  • Satan's Sabbath 1951
  • The Time Thief 1951
  • You Can't Keep Murder Out 1951
  • The Crook Who Wasn't There! 1952
  • Feline Frame-Up 1952
  • Maniac Murders 1952
  • The Murder I Don't Remember 1952
  • There's No Future in Murder 1952

Postings About This Author

Whoops - sorry, it seems there have been no other postings on this site for this author.

Which just goes to show how many great Australasian Crime Fiction and True Crime authors there are out there!

Books By This Author

Whoops - sorry, so far I've not added any books by this author to the database.

This might be because I've not been able to find anything, or it simply could be because I'm always behind....

If you can provide me with any links / assistance, please let me know.

Post new comment