2010 Ned Kelly Winners

Sorry everyone - been up to the wazoo fighting back the flood waters (next up is a locust plague - go on / make your comparisons!) - anyway Ned Kelly's announced last night:

True Crime

Kathy Marks, Pitcairn: Paradise Lost, Harper Collins  

Best First Fiction

Mark Dapin, King of the Cross, Macmillan 

Best Fiction

Garry Disher, Wyatt, Text 

SD Harvey Short Story

Lucy Sussex The Fountain of Justice (Came 2nd I understand - sorry not up to date with the winner yet).

Zane Lovitt, Leaving the Fountainhead

Robert Goodman, The Travertine Fountain

Lifetime Achievement Award

Peter Doyle

Very pleased to see Wyatt the winner - fantastic book.

Post new comment