Tell Me A Lie

#amreading Tell Me A Lie, C.J. Carver

Book Title: 
Author Name: 

Another from the New Zealand piles.

From the Blurb:

How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross 

A family in England is massacred, the father left holding the shotgun.

PC Lucy Davies is convinced he's innocent

A sleeper agent in Moscow requests an urgent meeting with Dan Forrester, referencing their shared past.

His amnesia means he has no idea who he can trust.

Tell Me A Lie

Author's Home Country: 
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Category: 
Crime Fiction

How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross 

A family in England is massacred, the father left holding the shotgun.

PC Lucy Davies is convinced he's innocent

A sleeper agent in Moscow requests an urgent meeting with Dan Forrester, referencing their shared past.

His amnesia means he has no idea who he can trust.

An aging oligarch in Siberia gathers his henchmen to discuss an English accountant.

It's Dan's wife

Sub Genre: 
Thriller
ISBN: 
9781785760358
Series: 
Dan Forrester
Publisher: 
Bonnier
Year of Publication: 
2017