United Kingdom

ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL, SARAH VAUGHAN

Author Information
Book Title: 
ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
ISBN: 
9781471165009
Categorisation
Category: 
Crime
Sub Genre: 
Courtroom drama
Location: 
United Kingdom
Publisher: 
Simon and Schuster Australia
Year of Publication: 
2018

Bring Me Back, B.A. Paris

Author Information
Book Title: 
Bring Me Back
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
ISBN: 
9781250151339
Categorisation
Category: 
Crime
Sub Genre: 
Mystery
Location: 
United Kingdom
Publisher: 
St Martins Press
Year of Publication: 
2018

Tell Me A Lie

Author's Home Country: 
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Category: 
Crime Fiction

How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross 

A family in England is massacred, the father left holding the shotgun.

PC Lucy Davies is convinced he's innocent

A sleeper agent in Moscow requests an urgent meeting with Dan Forrester, referencing their shared past.

His amnesia means he has no idea who he can trust.

An aging oligarch in Siberia gathers his henchmen to discuss an English accountant.

It's Dan's wife

Sub Genre: 
Thriller
ISBN: 
9781785760358
Series: 
Dan Forrester
Publisher: 
Bonnier
Year of Publication: 
2017

Know Me Now

Author's Home Country: 
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Category: 
Crime Fiction

A SUICIDE. A MURDER. A CONSPIRACY. 

DIGGING UP THE PAST CAN BE DEADLY . . .

A thirteen-year-old boy commits suicide.

A sixty-five-year old man dies of a heart attack.

Dan Forrester, ex-MI5 agent, is connected to them both. 

And when he discovers that his godson and his father have been murdered, he teams up with his old friend, DC Lucy Davies, to find answers.

But as the pair investigate, they unravel a dark and violent mystery stretching decades into the past and uncover a terrible secret.

Sub Genre: 
Thriller
ISBN: 
9781785760310
Series: 
Dan Forrester
Publisher: 
Bonnier
Year of Publication: 
2018

Book review - The Accident, S.D. Monaghan

Author Information
Book Title: 
The Accident
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
ISBN: 
9781786812551
Categorisation
Category: 
Crime and Mystery
Sub Genre: 
Thriller
Location: 
United Kingdom
Publisher: 
Bookouture
Year of Publication: 
2017

A Legacy of Spies by John le Carre

Author Information
Book Title: 
A Legacy of Spies
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
ISBN: 
9780241981610
Categorisation
Category: 
Thriller
Sub Genre: 
Espionage
Publisher: 
Penguin
Year of Publication: 
2018

Review - Agatha Raisin and the Walkers of Dembley, M.C. Beaton

Author Information
Book Title: 
Agatha Raisin and the Walkers of Dembley
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
Series: 
Agatha Raisin
Categorisation
Category: 
Crime Fiction
Sub Genre: 
Cosy
Publisher: 
Audible
Year of Publication: 
2012

Review - Agatha Raisin and the Potted Gardner, M.C. Beaton

Author Information
Book Title: 
Agatha Raisin and the Potted Gardner
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
Series: 
Agatha Raisin
Categorisation
Category: 
Crime Fiction
Sub Genre: 
Cosy
Publisher: 
Audible
Year of Publication: 
2012

Review - Agatha Raisin and the Vicious Vet, M.C. Beaton

Author Information
Book Title: 
Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
Series: 
Agatha Raisin
Categorisation
Category: 
Crime Fiction
Sub Genre: 
Cosy
Publisher: 
Audible
Year of Publication: 
2012

The Real-Town Murders by Adam Roberts

Author Information
Book Title: 
The Real-Town Murders
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
ISBN: 
9781473221482
Categorisation
Category: 
Science Fiction
Crime Fiction
Publisher: 
Hachette
Year of Publication: 
2017