United Kingdom

Our House, Louise Candlish

Author Information
Book Title: 
Our House
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
ISBN: 
9781471168031
Categorisation
Category: 
Crime and Mystery
Sub Genre: 
Dramatic Thriller
Location: 
United Kingdom
Publisher: 
Simon and Schuster Australia
Year of Publication: 
2018

Now We Are Dead, Logan McRae #10.5

Author Information
Book Title: 
Now We Are Dead
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
Scotland
ISBN: 
9780008257095
Series: 
Roberta Steel
Logan McRae
Categorisation
Category: 
Crime Fiction
Sub Genre: 
Police Procedural
Location: 
Scotland
Publisher: 
Harper Collins
Year of Publication: 
2017

THE LAST MRS PARRISH, LIV CONSTANTINE

Author Information
Book Title: 
The Last Mrs Parrish
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
ISBN: 
9780008272944
Categorisation
Category: 
Crime
Sub Genre: 
Domestic Thriller
Publisher: 
Harper Collins Australia
Year of Publication: 
2017

THE CHILD NEXT DOOR, SHALINI BOLAND

Author Information
Book Title: 
The Child Next Door
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
ISBN: 
9781786813817
Categorisation
Category: 
Crime Fiction
Sub Genre: 
Domestic Thriller
Location: 
United Kingdom
Publisher: 
Bookouture
Year of Publication: 
2018

LET ME LIE, CLARE MACKINTOSH

Author Information
Book Title: 
Let Me LIe
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
ISBN: 
9780751564877
Categorisation
Category: 
Crime
Sub Genre: 
Domestic Mystery
Publisher: 
Hachette Australia
Year of Publication: 
2018

Agatha Raisin and the Murderous Marriage, M.C. Beaton

Author Information
Book Title: 
Agatha Raisin and the Murderous Marriage
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
Series: 
Agatha Raisin
Categorisation
Category: 
Crime Fiction
Sub Genre: 
Cosy
Publisher: 
Audible
Year of Publication: 
2014

THE PERFECT GIRLFRIEND, KAREN HAMILTON

Author Information
Book Title: 
The Perfect Girlfriend
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
Categorisation
Category: 
Thriller
Sub Genre: 
Pyschological thriller
Location: 
United Kingdom
Publisher: 
Hachette Australia
Year of Publication: 
2018

ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL, SARAH VAUGHAN

Author Information
Book Title: 
ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
ISBN: 
9781471165009
Categorisation
Category: 
Crime
Sub Genre: 
Courtroom drama
Location: 
United Kingdom
Publisher: 
Simon and Schuster Australia
Year of Publication: 
2018

Bring Me Back, B.A. Paris

Author Information
Book Title: 
Bring Me Back
Author Name: 
Author's Home Country: 
United Kingdom
ISBN: 
9781250151339
Categorisation
Category: 
Crime
Sub Genre: 
Mystery
Location: 
United Kingdom
Publisher: 
St Martins Press
Year of Publication: 
2018

Tell Me A Lie

Author's Home Country: 
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Category: 
Crime Fiction

How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross 

A family in England is massacred, the father left holding the shotgun.

PC Lucy Davies is convinced he's innocent

A sleeper agent in Moscow requests an urgent meeting with Dan Forrester, referencing their shared past.

His amnesia means he has no idea who he can trust.

An aging oligarch in Siberia gathers his henchmen to discuss an English accountant.

It's Dan's wife

Sub Genre: 
Thriller
ISBN: 
9781785760358
Series: 
Dan Forrester
Publisher: 
Bonnier
Year of Publication: 
2017